Our Team

The Pearson Studium Team


Wolfgang Achatz
Wolfgang Achatz
wachatz@pearson.de

Senior Digital Publishing Analyst
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 413
Vanessa Baade
Vanessa Baade
vanessa.baade@pearson.com

Manager Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 417
Katharina Glück
Katharina Glück
vanessa.baade@pearson.com

Manager Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 442
Stephan Kahmann
Stephan Kahmann
stephan.kahmann@pearson.com

Sales Director Higher Education Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Tel.: +49 (0)811 6 0004 0
Martin Maibom
Martin Maibom
mmaibom@pearson.de

Sales Analyst
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 414
Martin Milbradt
Martin Milbradt
mmilbradt@pearson.de

Program Director
Business & Economics
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 415
Download: Autorenfragenbogen
Mario Nast
Mario Nast
mnast@pearson.de

Team Manager Editorial
Chemistry, Life Science and Engineering
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 428

Download: Autorenfragenbogen
Birger Peil
Birger Peil
bpeil@pearson.de

Program Director
Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics, MyMathLab
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 419
Download: Autorenfragenbogen
Elisabeth Prümm
Elisabeth Prümm
epruemm@pearson.de

Desk Editor Higher Education
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 420
 
Patricia Sift
Patricia Sift
psift@pearson.de

Sales Support
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 0
Markus Stahmann
Markus Stahmann
markus.stahmann@pearson.com

Project Manager print/digital
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 60004 - 423
Jörg Wieter
Jörg Wieter
jwieter@pearson.de

Senior Specialist E-Commerce & Webpresence
Tel.: +49 (0) 811 - 60004 0

Unsere Dozentenberater

Universitäten und Hochschulen werden regelmäßig von unseren Dozentenberatern (Account-Manager) besucht. Vereinbaren Sie einen persönlichen Termin.